Else where

01/07/2010 § 3 Comments

What welcomed me to the dashboard today:

Baggage Claim from "One Pill Away" blog

” As a recovering addict, my baggage tends to be not only heavier but a little scarier than others. At times, I would rather not even claim it.” the blogger writes. “Luckily, I do not have to share the contents of my baggage with just anyone. Everything is hidden away in special compartments; zipped up and locked down.”

On that same page I found a used called Lostbutfound – had to check that out…

click on the picture to visit the blog.

I’ve always wanted to share a bit of my life, for therapeutically reasons, for wanting to give some hope to those in similar situations or just for the selfish reason of putting myself out there !

§ 3 Responses to Else where

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Else where at Lost and Found.

meta

